SUPER W TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT! Congratulations RUFC players!

Congratulations to Power House RUFC players Geogia Cormick, Meretiana Robinson, Carmen Landkauf and Yvonne Callaghan who all made the squad.
We also congratulate all the players who trialled and have been training hard with the wider squad in the lead up to today’s announcement.

Read more here: