Women’s Teams


Power House Women’s Team compete in ‘The Lindroth Cup’, the premier women’s competition in Victoria.

There are 8 Teams in the 2020 Lindroth Cup Competition, included 2019 Premiers, Power House.


Seven players from Power House have been selected for the 2020 Rebels Women’s Team. Carmen Landkauf, Annika Jamieson, Ashleigh Walker, Georgia Cormick, Janita Faogali Kareta, Meretiana Robinson and Nawel Remini.

The Women’s Team first entered the competition in 1998 and have been extremely competitive for the past two decades by winning four Premierships.

Power House are also pleased to announce that Georgia Cormick and Janita Faogali Kareta have been selected for the Wallaroos.

Please see the Senior Dates page for the Lindroth Cup Dates 2020. 

If you wish to play Women’s Rugby Union or just support, please see our contact page. Thank you to our Sponsors,  Bossman, Topolino’s and Corsec Services.